Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Injection Molded Advanced Adhesion Composites
Presenter: Dr. Richard Young
Dentin bonding and minimally invasive dentistry began with Dr. Takao Fusayama and his concepts of etching dentin and chemical bonding in 1978. This CE webinar will review a clinician’s experiences with the materials and techniques from 1986 to present day 2024. Clinical experiences of what has worked and has not worked in the past 38 years will be discussed and reviewed in this podcast. From the early days of dentin bonding to new injection molding with clear matrix systems will be reviewed and discussed in detail from a practicing clinicians’ perspective.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Thu 6/6/24  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Thu 6/6/24   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE Efficient Same Day Zirconia Workflows: From Prep to Design to Seat 2024
Presenter: Dr. Jonathan Ford
The popularity of zirconia has exploded in the dental space over the last couple of years but not all zirconias are the same. This CE webinar will focus on the different types of zirconia and explain the pros and cons of each. Additionally, it will explore same day workflows with zirconia crowns, starting with crown prep design and ending with different cementing and bonding protocols.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 6/19/24  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 6/19/24   11:00 PM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.